The Death of Hind Rajab

What Israel is doing in Gaza is obscene and unconscionable. Netanyahu has the blood of thousands of innocents on his hands.

The Guardian’s First Dog on the Moon

About Geoff Coupe

I'm a British citizen, although I have lived and worked in the Netherlands since 1983. I came here on a three year assignment, but fell in love with the country, and one Dutchman in particular, and so have stayed here ever since. On the 13th December 2006 I also became a Dutch citizen.
This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The Death of Hind Rajab

  1. Lesley Hutton says:

    The last 6 months have been devastating emotionally for anyone with a heart, and the death of Hind finally broke mine. I’ve learned so much about history in those months, most of which has turned my world beliefs on their collective head. I’ve never felt such sorrow, and total bewilderment that a genocidal massacre can be supported by those with the power to stop it. To realise money comes even before humanity is shocking. To feel so helpless in the face of such cruelty is a terrible thing. Thank you for caring. I seem to know so few people who do

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.