Climate Denial Crock of the Week

Peter Sinclair, doing his best to fight against the tide of misinformation on climate change:
 
 
 
Good luck to him. I’m beginning to think that it’s a lost cause. Hat tip to Francis Sedgemore.

About Geoff Coupe

I'm a British citizen, although I have lived and worked in the Netherlands since 1983. I came here on a three year assignment, but fell in love with the country, and one Dutchman in particular, and so have stayed here ever since. On the 13th December 2006 I also became a Dutch citizen.
This entry was posted in Science. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Climate Denial Crock of the Week

  1. Bal says:

    I grit car parks for a living from Oct – Apr each year and have it on good authority that global warming in GB = hotter, shorter summers and longer colder winters! Well, this does seem to be the pattern developing in the past three years, since I have been gritting that is.

  2. Geoff says:

    My cousin lives in Australia, and she’s been complaining about the hotter summers they’ve been having. Perhaps they’re the ones who are getting longer hotter summers and shorter colder winters?

Leave a Reply

