Pointless, Incessant Barking

I’m beginning to feel like the dog in this New Yorker cartoon
(hat tip to Geoffrey K. Pullum over at the Language Log)

About Geoff Coupe

I'm a British citizen, although I have lived and worked in the Netherlands since 1983. I came here on a three year assignment, but fell in love with the country, and one Dutchman in particular, and so have stayed here ever since. On the 13th December 2006 I also became a Dutch citizen.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pointless, Incessant Barking

  1. robert says:

    tsssk! Well I welcome your thoughtful posts (that’s not categorisation!)I had a comment from Colin Dutton – the Vespa photographer – saying he was hoping to get a blog started and post more pictures.

  2. Geoff says:

    Thanks for the kind words, Robert. I’m not stopping, but I’m likely to be blogging less. A combination of lowering levels of inspiration and a rising number of other things to be done.

Leave a Reply

