Which Country Should You Be Living In?

According to this quiz, I should be in:
 
Which country should you REALLY be living in?

Russia

A vast terrain filled with beautiful scenery and interesting characters. You don’t trust the world. You feel they are always up to no good. Which is why you’d make a great Russian. You want life to be simple and have no desire for riches, fame or wealth – and thats the only way your government would have it.

Personality Test Results

Click Here to Take This Quiz
Brought to you by YouThink.com quizzes and personality tests.
 
Not quite the answer I was expecting… :-) And in view of Russia’s attitudes to gay people, somehow I don’t think I’ll be applying to move there anytime soon…

About Geoff Coupe

I'm a British citizen, although I have lived and worked in the Netherlands since 1983. I came here on a three year assignment, but fell in love with the country, and one Dutchman in particular, and so have stayed here ever since. On the 13th December 2006 I also became a Dutch citizen.
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

