Fun With Coprolites

I’ve come across some weird games in my time, but this one is not only passing strange, but strangely educational.

About Geoff Coupe

I'm a British citizen, although I have lived and worked in the Netherlands since 1983. I came here on a three year assignment, but fell in love with the country, and one Dutchman in particular, and so have stayed here ever since. On the 13th December 2006 I also became a Dutch citizen.
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Fun With Coprolites

  1. Katy says:

    Geoff, you have WAY too much free time to be finding these things.But I’m glad you do cos they entertain me!!!Keep blogging!Kate

  2. Geoff says:

    Hi, Kate – welcome on board! I like your choice of online name as well. Cheers, Geoff.

  3. Geoff says:

    Oh, and about having too much free time on my hands – this (http://www.flickr.com/photos/73337715@N00/ ) is what I would call having too much free time on one’s hands… :-)

  4. Katy says:

    How on earth did you find that?!Wait, wait, I don’t think I want to know…

  5. Geoff says:

    Ooh, I’ve got plenty more where that came from. How about this: http://www.lesliehall.com/8-sweaters.html Have a good weekend!

  6. Geoff says:

    … It’s the gold lamé stretch pants that I think are the really classy note, doncha think?

  7. Katy says:

    I’m now just scared.And blinded.

Leave a Reply

