Another Set of Photos

I took Vincent’s advice and went cycling. Bought a few plants at a local garden centre. In order to continue the celebration of Spring, I’ve uploaded a few more photos taken in the last couple of weeks around the neighbourhood. See Spring Day 2.

About Geoff Coupe

I'm a British citizen, although I have lived and worked in the Netherlands since 1983. I came here on a three year assignment, but fell in love with the country, and one Dutchman in particular, and so have stayed here ever since. On the 13th December 2006 I also became a Dutch citizen.
This entry was posted in Nature. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another Set of Photos

  1. Shinichi says:

    Hello! I’m Shinichi. I’m Japanese. male. I’m in America now. I saw your pictures. wonderful. I can’t believ it. Did you take all pictures by yourself? That’s good. I think you are workmanlike person about taking a camera. I supposed to your pictures are better than me. It is so astonishing,wonderful,and your pictures mekes memore happier.I really enjoyed your picturess.thank you very much. I want to know where are you live? I know you are in Netherlands.but I don’t know which part of place.??near Canada or Greenland?I’m sorry. my geography is not good.Thank you for reading my coment. I’m glad to see you. Please visit my home page. agian. I want to say to you. Thank you for nice pictures. I’m appreciated. See you Shinichi

  2. Geoff says:

    Hello, Shinichi. Thank you for your kind comments about my pictures. Yes, I took them myself. The Netherlands is in Europe – so nowhere near Canada or Greenland… You might know the country as Holland – many people do, but the country’s official name is The Netherlands – it’s next door to Germany, and just above Belgium, if that helps.I’ll certainly visit your home page as well.

Leave a Reply

